Hello my name is theia. I love caring for children, live in Clermont and look forward to helping your family. I look forward to speaking with you! retiered l.P.N
Companion Care Giver yrs Experienced. Prices Negotiable Depending on Level of Companion Care Needed. Light House Keeping Cooking Driving Your Vehicle(s) Some Overnights Available. Devoted to Caring for Elderly Special Care Experience with Alzheimer s amp Dementia Patients. Have References Call()- Joanne email fluffiewench(at)yahoo Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
I am a fully certified childcare worker. I am accepting new clients for my weekend babysitting business. The areas i cover are Winter Garden Windermere Ocoee and most parts of Orlando. Power Up Parenting Quality care when you can t be there Photos and contact info on Advertigo website.
EXPERIENCED WITH (GT) FEEDING Feeding through an incerted tube in the stomach.. or will be shown how to do it.. .Private home care to a young man need to be strong caring responsible. reliable hst compassionate. NO SMOKING some housekeeping included. Must leave in South Clermont Florida or the sorrounding areas. CALL ------------LEAVE A MESSAGE IF THERE IS NO ANSWER.. needed up to date Florida ...
Boogaloo Kids Childcare Now EnrollingContact Ms. Amy Dominguez for more info. -- I can t wait to begin this Journey with you As a Educator and true advocate of the conservation of a Childs independent freedom of Expression at Booglaoo Kids WE ARE SIMPLYCREATIVE I am a licensed center we believe in exceptional care and will have DCF always ensuring the hightest quality care for you children. Pho...
CNA CAREGIVER (Orlando Davenport Clermont and Surrounding Areas) Do you need assistance with your love at home I can help with any of the following Baths Showers Bed Bath Personal Care Bowel and Bladder Program Incontinence Care Transfers Laundry Medication Reminders Meals Light Housekeeping Making Beds Changing Linen Companion Home Assistant Personal Assistant Travel Companion I can also assis...
Babysitting in my Clermont home Mon -Fri. Infants -Toddlers 20 years of experience Reasonable rate Full time or Part time Meals, snacks, playtime,learning time Clean, well organized home
Post Ad